/

Lakewood Bands

P.O. Box 70

Hebron, OH 43025

Lakewood High School

Lakewood Middle School

9331 Lancer Rd 5222 National Rd
P.O. Box 70 P.O. Box 70
Hebron, OH Hebron, OH
740-928-4496 740-928-8330
Directors  
Lauren Domenick
Director of Bands
LDomenick@lancerband.net
Derek Shell
Assistant HS Director & MS Director of Bands
dshell@lancerband.net

 
Robert Caldwell
Beginning Band
rmcaldwell@lancerband.net
 

 
 
Boosters - Elected Officers
Chuck Robberts
President
president@lancerband.net
LuAnn Gulick
Corresponding Secretary
correspondingsecretary@lancerband.net

Shannon Mills
Vice President
vicepresident@lancerband.net
Lori Green - Chair
Publicity
publicity@lancerband.net

Mindy Kester
Treasurer
treasurer@lancerband.net
Janet Robberts
Ways & Means
waysandmeans@lancerband.net

Stephanie Kinne
Recording Secretary
recordingsecretary@lancerband.net


Molly Bralley -Chair
Calling Committee
callingcommittee@lancerband.net
Vivian Dernberger
Uniforms
uniforms@lancerband.net

David Dernberger
Field and Transportation
fieldandtransportation@lancerband.net


Miscellaneous  
Mark Reen
Webmaster
webmaster@lancerband.net


 
Mark Reen, Robert Caldwell,Bruce Harper
Photographer(s)
photographer@lancerband.net